The Ferryport Adventures – Return of the Fey

The First Dark Return Adventure Path!


The Goblins of Kaelnor Forest Adventure – $19.99 Print, $5.99 PDF

FA01 The Goblins of Kaelnor Forest – Adventure

This first level adventure will take the adventurers into the Kaelnor Forest. While the eastern side of the forest has long been the home of the forest elves, the western side is infested with goblins, boggarts, spiders, and more.

The adventure will take players through the forest investigating a rumor of raiding creatures. They will begin in South Hollow, a farming community south of Ferryport proper, and will travel deep within the dark, enchanted woods.

Are there supernatural creatures in the woods taking the farmers’ stores? Will they survive the strange fey forest?

The adventure will come with 5 premade Uteria player characters, so you can jump right into the story.

FA02 The Dead Gulch – Adventure


The Dead Gulch, a 98 page Pathfinder Adventure.

The Dead Gulch is a Pathfinder Roleplaying Game-compatible role playing adventure designed for 4 to 6 characters of 2nd level. This adventure is part 2 of the Ferryport Adventures: Return of the Fey adventure path, set in the dark&nbspworld of Uteria.
The adventure is “node based“, which means that players can choose their own path, discovering locales and clues as they follow their own investigations and intuitions.
 The characters will advance from level 2 to level 4 by the end of the module. The book comes with 7 pre-made characters who all hail from different parts of Uteria.
FA03 The Crossing – Adventure

The Crossing, a 196 page adventure book.

The Crossing is a Pathfinder Roleplaying Game-compatible adventure for 4-6 characters of 3rd to 4th level who will advance an average of 2 levels upon completing this module. This adventure is the third part of the Ferryport Adventures, Return of the Fey adventure path. It is set in the Dark Return (formerly the World of Uteria), which was introduced inThe Elves of Uteria, a Dark Return sourcebook created by the Sagaborn team and published by Lone Wanderer Entertainment.  

This module can be played as a stand-alone adventure; however, the best playing experience would be to have the adventurers play through FA01 and FA02 prior to starting FA03. Though intended to be set in the Dark Return setting, this adventure can be easily adapted to fit in any fantasy RPG setting and contains a wealth of reference material usable in any campaign. It includes maps of the cities of Ferryport, Taulon, and First Hall; a scale map of a merchant ship; a map of The First Inn; and a multi-level map of an ancient mage tower. The map of Ferryport has over 700 numbered locations, with over 40 locations identified by name and description.